Dienstag, 16. November 2010

For lack of a better name....

Heres a pretty cool record I recently found.LOW THREAT PROFILE consist of one dude from LACK OF INTEREST,one from NO COMMENT and finally one dude from INFEST.

If you need any explanation what to expect musically then fuck off ..... seriously!

"Low Threat Profile EP"

1. Kick My Heart
2. Time For Rebirth
3. Judgement Passed
4. Corporate Cash Lies
5. Lessons In Cruelty
6. Build Back Your Walls
7. Nobody Fears You
8. Southern Hospitality
9. Ripe
10. The Product
11. You Are Parasite

Pain over acceptance