Donnerstag, 17. Juli 2008

New shit by Trash Talk

Three-year-old Sacramento, Calif. hardcore outfit Trash Talk will release their self-titled debut album on July 22 via their own Trash Talk Collective label. The quartet recorded the album's 12 tracks in less than two days with Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies) at his Electrical Audio studio in Chicago.

Trash Talk - Trash Talk

1. The Hand That Feeds
2. Well Of Souls
3. Birth Plague Die
4. Incarnate
5. I Block
6. Dig
7. Onward And Upward
8. Immaculate Infection
9. Shame
10. All The Kings Men
11. The Mistake
12. Revelation

pw: xthrashattackx

posted by M0NTiE

Keine Kommentare: