Mittwoch, 30. Juli 2008

Crow Dragon Tea - Happy Funny Life

Very crazy music. I can't describe it very well. Yes of course it is powerviolence and it makes you hit your head, but it this music has their own flair.

Crow Dragon Tea - Happy Funny Life

1. Rocksteady
2. ‹ê˜J‚¹‚¸“¾‚é‚à‚Ì‚Í–³‚µ
3. State Of Mind
4. Good-Bye With A Smile
5. More Beer, Come On My Guitar
6. Fuck The Rainbow
7. Line
8. Thrash & Punk Soul
9. -Shining Sweet Magic Girl
10. Its Own Life And I Live Only Once
11. Happy & Funny Life



Upped by M0NTiE

Keine Kommentare: